Self Catered Biniou Style; Prices

Please Note: Rates are up to date, and are only shown for dates where there is availability.

If you cannot find availability for the dates you are considering, please check our other accommodation options on the menu on the left.

To make a Booking Request:

Description (No.Guest Beds) 4-6 8 8-10
Area m2 72 95 105
No. Bedrooms 3 4 5
Beds in Bedrooms 6 8 10
Sofa Beds in Lounge 0 0 0
No. Bathrooms 1 1 1
No. WCs 2 3 3
No. Showers 1 3 3
Wood Stove 1 1 1
Wi-Fi Free Free Free
Pool, Sauna, Hot-Tub, Gym Free Free Free
Add Tourist Tax, Age 18+only, Euros pw 7 7 7
Saturday No Nights €Apt/pw €Apt/pw €Apt/pw Notes for Week
Sat 02 Mar 24 7
Sat 09 Mar 24 7
Sat 16 Mar 24 7 3
Sat 23 Mar 24 7 4
Sat 30 Mar 24 7 €2310 5
Sat 06 Apr 24 7 €2058 €2744 €3430 6
Sat 13 Apr 24 7 €1596 €2128 7
Sat 20 Apr 24 7 8

 

Notes for
Week
Comment
3 OFFER: Paradiski Pass for La Plagne Pass Price
4 Good Friday 29-Mar/ OFFER: 20Years Paradiski, 20% Off Paradiski Passes
5 Easter Sunday 31-Mar
6 OFFER: Free Child Pass if 2x Adult Paradiski Passes booked
7 OFFER: Free Child Pass if 2x Adult Paradiski Passes booked
8 Season Ends

 

Self Catered Chalet, Biniou Style Price Includes Self Catered Chalet, Biniou Style Price Does Not Include
Linen & Towels (beds made up on arrival) Travel Insurance
Electricity and hot/cold water Travel to and from the UK, or transfers
Wi-fi. Cable TV. Parking in resort. Approx €75 underground, €59 outside
First bag of logs for Open Fire Lift pass, lessons & equipment hire (see Services)
Oven, Microwave, Fridge-Freezer, Dishwasher, Kettle, Coffe-Filter,Toaster, a range of Pots and Pans, Crockery and Glasses. Tourist tax (Approx 1 Euro pppn for adults +18yo)
Change of Towels mid-week (if wished) Hot-Tub, Sauna (charge of Euros25 for 45mins exclusive use)                                                       

 

FlipKey
FlipKey